Committee Members

As of July 2022

Isla Kuhn –  Co-Chair

Head of Medical Library Services
Medical Library, Cambridge University, Box 111, School of Clinical Medicine, Cambridge Biomedical Campus, Cambridge CB2 0SP
Tel: 01223 336 756
Email: ilk21@cam.ac.uk
Twitter: @ilk21

Ric Paul – Co-Chair & Treasurer

Head of Partnerships and Place
University of Southampton Library, University of Southampton, University Road, Southampton, SO17 1BJ
Tel: 023 8059 1772
Email: R.M.Paul@southampton.ac.uk
Twitter: @ricpaul

Caroline Plaice – Secretary

Faculty Librarian for Health and Applied Sciences
University of the West of England, Glenside Campus, Blackberry Hill, Bristol, BS16 1DD
Tel: 0117 32 88792
Email: Caroline.Plaice@uwe.ac.uk

Delyth Morris – Membership Secretary

Dental and Medical Subject Librarian
Health Library, University Library Service, Cardiff University, Cochrane Building, Heath Park, Cardiff CF14 4YU
Tel: Monday and Tuesday: (02920) 742523; Wednesday to Friday: (02920) 688150
Email: morrisd13@cardiff.ac.uk
Twittter: @delmorris

Jane Shelley

Subject Librarian, Academic Services (Faculty of Medical Science)
University Library, Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford CM1 1SQ
Tel: 01245 683760
Email: jane.shelley@anglia.ac.uk
Twitter: @fhsclibrarian

Lucy Welch – Deputy Treasurer

Subject Librarian, School of Healthcare Sciences
Health Library, University Library Services, Cardiff University, Cochrane Building, Heath Park, Cardiff CF14 4YU
Tel: 02920 674717
Email: WelchL@cardiff.ac.uk

Ruth Jenkins

Academic Support Librarian
Library and University Collections
Information Services
University of Edinburgh
Email: Ruth.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Twitter: @kangarooth

Cathryn Peppard

Information Skills Manager
Royal College of Nursing
20 Cavendish Square,
London, W1G 0RN
Email: Cathryn.Peppard@RCN.ORG.UK

Samantha Johnson

Academic Support Librarian

(Medicine, Life Sciences & Psychology)

University of Warwick Library

Email: Samantha.A.Johnson@warwick.ac.uk

Charlotte Allen

Learning Development Librarian for the Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences

Academic Skills and Development

Library & Learning Services

Email: c.barton@surrey.ac.uk