Participating HEIs

Below is a list of participating HEIs and their nominated person to contact with queries. Where there may be mixed responsibilities for the role then a dedicated inbox has been supplied and no specific contact indicated.

If you are an eligible HEI who would like to join the scheme then please contact Cathryn Peppard (c.e.a.peppard@gre.ac.uk) for more information.

Athens
User ID
InstitutionContact NameContact Email
ARUSAnglia Ruskin UniversityNo contact specifiednhs-athens@libweb.anglia.ac.uk
BMTHBournemouth UniversityJosé López Blanco HSSlibteam@bournemouth.ac.uk
BPPBPP UniversityDavid BaronDavidBaron@bpp.com
library@bpp.com
BRISBristol UniversityLisa Fitzpatrick
Amy Hannam
Medadmin-system@bristol.ac.uk
BRUNBrunel University LondonDom BensonDominic.Benson@brunel.ac.uk
elibrary@brunel.ac.uk
CITYCity University Richard Hornshaw r.hornshaw@city.ac.uk
COVUCoventry UniversityGavin Brindleyeresources.lib@coventry.ac.uk
EHUEdge Hill UniversityAintree Library Helpdesklibdesk@edgehill.ac.uk
ICImperial College London
KCLKing’s College London
KSTNKingston University
LEEDLeeds Dental Institute
LMETLondon Metropolitan University
LSBULondon South Bank University
MMUManchester Metropolitan UniversityNo specified contactlibrary@mmu.ac.uk
MDXMiddlesex University
NCLNewcastle UniversityMarian Rixhammarian.rixham@ncl.ac.uk
OXBROxford Brookes UniversityG Helmichlr-endnote@brookes.ac.uk
PCMDPlymouth University Peninsula
Schools of Medicine and Dentistry
QMULQueen Mary University of LondonPaula Funnellp.a.funnell@qmul.ac.uk
RHBNRoyal Holloway, University of London
SHUSheffield Hallam University
SGHMSt George’s University of LondonStephen Reidliaison@sgul.ac.uk
STAFStaffordshire University
TEESTeesside University
UCLUniversity College London
(Royal Free Hospital Medical Library)
Steven Bembridgerlibrary@ucl.ac.uk
MEDUniversities at MedwayDavid Bedfordd.d.bedford@gre.ac.uk
SMSJUniversity of St Mark & St John
BEDSUniversity of Bedfordshire
BHAMUniversity of Birmingham
UBOLUniversity of Bolton
BRADUniversity of BradfordNo specified contactlib-webadmin@bradford.ac.uk
CLANUniversity of Central LancashireMegan BensonMBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
UCHEUniversity of ChesterJoanna Shepherdj.shepherd@chester.ac.uk
DRBYUniversity of Derby
UEAUniversity of East AngliaAllison Carrolla.carroll@uea.ac.uk
UELUniversity of East London
GRCHUniversity of GreenwichCathryn PeppardC.E.A.Peppard@greenwich.ac.uk
EXTRUniversity of Exeter Medical School
GLOSUniversity of GloucestershireSusan Turnersturner@glos.ac.uk
HULLUniversity of HullRachel WelchR.Welch@hull.ac.uk
KEELUniversity of KeelePaul Johnson
Steve Parton
p.johnson1@keele.ac.uk
s.parton@keele.ac.uk
LANCUniversity of Lancaster
LEEDUniversity of LeedsAudrey Cobba.j.cobb@leeds.ac.uk
LEICUniversity of LeicesterKeith Nockelslibrarians@le.ac.uk
LINCUniversity of LincolnMarishona OrtegaMOrtega@lincoln.ac.uk
NOTTUniversity of NottinghamDigital Library Support Team digital-library-support@nottingham.ac.uk
OXFDUniversity of OxfordEdina Pillokhcl-athens@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
PLYMUniversity of PlymouthAndrea Watsonandrea.watson@plymouth.ac.uk
PORTUniversity of Portsmouth
RDGUniversity of Reading
SALFUniversity of SalfordDavid LockleyD.Lockley@salford.ac.uk
library-eresources@salford.ac.uk
SHEFUniversity of Sheffield
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
Diane Watkinsond.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
SOTUniversity of SouthamptonBernie Boakeshslib@soton.ac.uk
SUNDUniversity of Sunderland
UWEUniversity of the West of England, BristolEmily Wade
Helen McEvoy
emily.wade@uwe.ac.uk
helen.mcevoy@uwe.ac.uk
UWLUniversity of West London
YORKUniversity of YorkDavid Brownlib-healthsci@york.ac.uk
YSJUYork St John UniversityJoseph Munzer
Matt Tams
librarysystems@yorksj.ac.uk