Participating HEIs

Below is a list of participating HEIs and their nominated person to contact with queries. Where there may be mixed responsibilities for the role then a dedicated inbox has been supplied and no specific contact indicated.

If you are an eligible HEI who would like to join the scheme then please contact us for more information.

Athens
Org ID
InstitutionContact NameContact Email
ARUSAnglia Ruskin Universitynhs-athens@libweb.anglia.ac.uk
BMTHBournemouth UniversityJosé López Blanco HSSlibteam@bournemouth.ac.uk
BPPBPP UniversityDavid BaronDavidBaron@bpp.com
library@bpp.com
BRISBristol UniversityLisa Fitzpatrick
Amy Hannam
Medadmin-system@bristol.ac.uk
BRUNBrunel University LondonDom BensonDominic.Benson@brunel.ac.uk
elibrary@brunel.ac.uk
CITYCity UniversityRichard Hornshaw r.hornshaw@city.ac.uk
COVUCoventry UniversityGavin Brindleyeresources.lib@coventry.ac.uk
EHUEdge Hill UniversityAintree Library Helpdesklibdesk@edgehill.ac.uk
ICImperial College London
KMMSKent and Medway
KCLKing’s College Londonnhsequiry@kcl.ac.uk
KSTNKingston University
LEEDLeeds Dental Institute
LMETLondon Metropolitan University
LSBULondon South Bank University
MMUManchester Metropolitan Universitylibrary@mmu.ac.uk
MDXMiddlesex University
NCLNewcastle UniversityMarian Rixhammarian.rixham@ncl.ac.uk
OXBROxford Brookes UniversityG Helmichlr-endnote@brookes.ac.uk
PCMDPlymouth University Peninsula
Schools of Medicine and Dentistry
QMULQueen Mary University of LondonPaula Funnellp.a.funnell@qmul.ac.uk
RHBNRoyal Holloway, University of London
SHUSheffield Hallam University
SGHMSt George’s University of LondonStephen Reidliaison@sgul.ac.uk
STAFStaffordshire University
TEESTeesside UniversityJulie Hastingslibraryhelp@tees.ac.uk
MEDUniversities at MedwayDavid Bedfordd.d.bedford.gre.ac.uk
CUCSUniversity Campus Suffolk
UCLUniversity College London
Royal Free Medical Library
Colin Rennierf.athens@ucl.ac.uk
SMSJUniversity of St Mark & St John
BEDSUniversity of Bedfordshire
BHAMUniversity of Birmingham
UBOLUniversity of Bolton
BRADUniversity of Bradfordlib-webadmin@bradford.ac.uk
CLANUniversity of Central LancashireMegan BensonMBenson4@uclan.ac.uk
UCHEUniversity of ChesterJoanna Shepherdj.shepherd@chester.ac.uk
CUMLUniversity of CambridgeIsla Kuhnlibrary@medschl.cam.ac.uk
DRBYUniversity of Derby
UEAUniversity of East AngliaAllison Carrolla.carroll@uea.ac.uk
UELUniversity of East London
GRCHUniversity of Greenwich
EXTRUniversity of Exeter Medical School
GLOSUniversity of GloucestershireSusan Turnersturner@glos.ac.uk
HULLUniversity of HullRachel WelchR.Welch@hull.ac.uk
KEELUniversity of KeelePaul Johnson
Steve Parton
p.johnson1@keele.ac.uk
s.parton@keele.ac.uk
LANCUniversity of Lancaster
LEEDUniversity of LeedsAudrey Cobba.j.cobb@leeds.ac.uk
LEICUniversity of LeicesterKeith Nockelslibrarians@le.ac.uk
LINCUniversity of LincolnMarishona OrtegaMOrtega@lincoln.ac.uk
NOTTUniversity of NottinghamDigital Library Support Team digital-library-support@nottingham.ac.uk
OXFDUniversity of OxfordEdina Pillokhcl-athens@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
PLYMUniversity of PlymouthAndrea Watsonandrea.watson@plymouth.ac.uk
PORTUniversity of Portsmouth
RDGUniversity of Reading
SALFUniversity of SalfordDavid LockleyD.Lockley@salford.ac.uk
library-eresources@salford.ac.uk
SHEFUniversity of Sheffield
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals
Diane Watkinsond.l.watkinson@sheffield.ac.uk
SOTUniversity of Southamptonhslib@soton.ac.uk
SUNDUniversity of Sunderlandlibrary@sunderland.ac.uk
UWEUniversity of the West of England, BristolEmily Wade
Helen McEvoy
emily.wade@uwe.ac.uk
helen.mcevoy@uwe.ac.uk
UWLUniversity of West London
nhsacwinUniversity of Winchester
YORKUniversity of YorkDavid Brownlib-healthsci@york.ac.uk
YSJUYork St John UniversityJoseph Munzerlibrarysystems@yorksj.ac.uk